Second Team Fixtures and Results

The team on the left of the match cards indicates the home team, with the team on the right of the card indicating the away team. Please see the RFU website for more information regarding fixtures, results and league tables for the first team, and second team.

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Brightlingsea

HWO

Thurston II

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Hadleigh

22 – 45

Thurston II

Saturday, 7 October 2023

Thurston II

0 – 55

Ipswich II

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Thurston II

32 – 12

Mersea Island Rhinos

Saturday, 4 November 2023

Misley

V

Thurston II

Saturday, 11 November 2023

Thurston II

V

Colchester III

Saturday, 18 November 2023

Felixtowe

 

V

Thurston II

Saturday, 2 December 2023

Stowmarket

V

Thurston II

Saturday, 9 December 2023

Thurston II

V

Ipswich YM II

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Ipswich II

V

Thurston II

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Thurston II

V

Hadleigh

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Mersea Island Rhinos

V

Thurston II

Saturday, 3 February 2024

Thurston II

V

Mistley

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Colchester III

V

Thurston II

Saturday, 2 March 2024

Thurston II

V

Felixtowe

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Thurston II

V

Stowmarket II

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Ipswich YM II

V

Thurston II

Saturday, 6 April 2024

Thurston II

V

Brightlingsea