First Team Fixtures and Results

The team on the left of the match cards indicates the home team, with the team on the right of the card indicating the away team. Please see the RFU website for more information regarding fixtures, results and league tables for the first team, and second team.

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Thurston

26 – 57

Shelford III

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Newmarket

55 – 13

Thurston

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Thurston

V

To be arranged 12

Saturday, 7 October 2023

Crusaders

30 – 27

Thurston

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Thurston

47 – 19

Mersea Island

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Sudbury II

V

Thurston

Saturday, 4 November 2023

Thurston

V

Woodbridge

Saturday, 11 November 2023

Colchester II

V

Thurston

Saturday, 18 November 2023

Thurston

V

Fakenham

Saturday, 2 December 2023

Bedford Athletic II

V

Thurston

Saturday, 9 December 2023

Thurston

V

Cottenham Renegades

Saturday, 16 December 2023

Thurston

V

New Market

Saturday, 6 January 2024

To be arranged 12

V

Thurston

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Thurston

V

Crusaders

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Mersea Island

V

Thurston

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Thurston

V

Sudbury II

Saturday, 3 February 2024

Woodbridge

V

Thurston

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Thurston

V

Colchester II

Saturday, 2 March 2024

Fakenham

V

Thurston

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Thurston

V

Bedford Athletic II

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Cottenham Renegades

V

Thurston

Saturday, 6 April 2024

Shelford III

V

Thurston